Books – The Fire Escape From Reality.

I used to be a major bookworm when I was a child. I stopped reading for pleasure because I was reading so much and busy with school. Recently, I have been reading a lot of books because it helps me cope and escape from my medical situation. I downloaded the Goodreads app, which I absolutely … Continue reading Books – The Fire Escape From Reality.

Benadryl and Motrin – My Survival Kit.

I am going to pull back the curtain and reveal the unfiltered hell that I have been living through these past few months. I am no stranger to medication changes, withdrawals and side effects as I have been treated for various medical conditions off and on since childhood. These experiences have been irritating, uncomfortable, yet … Continue reading Benadryl and Motrin – My Survival Kit.