How I Met LuLaRoe ❀️.

For those of you who don't know, LuLaRoe is an online clothing company that sells predominantly women's clothing as well as limited styles for men and children through individual fashion consultants on social media platforms. LuLaRoe is known for their buttery soft leggings, bright patterns, and limited amount of pieces in a certain print (sometimes … Continue reading How I Met LuLaRoe ❀️.

Intriguing, Obscure Holidays.

As someone with chronic illness, I find creative ways to pass the time and take my mind off of the pain. One of those creative ways is to look up the obscure holidays for that particular day. Here are a few of the obscure holidays for today - Friday, March 16, 2018: πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸ«πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ« National Preschool … Continue reading Intriguing, Obscure Holidays.

Adulting While Running on Empty.

Remember a few blog posts back where I mentioned that the "E" gas light on my car is on far more that it should be?! Well, this is definitely a metaphor for my life. I feel like the "E" gas light for my body is constantly on, but replenishing the fuel for my body is … Continue reading Adulting While Running on Empty.