❤️I love to do light crafting, especially sentimental items, to keep my mind busy. So I decided to open an Etsy account because I love Etsy. 🤔

I made a memory jar for my mom a few years ago to express to her how much she means to me and how thankful I am for her. She was in tears.

I decorated the outside with stickers that described her. Then, I filled the inside with sentimental notes written on individual cards surrounded by colorful, soft Pom Poms. She absolutely loved it, and it made me so happy to see how happy she was!!

Then, I got the crazy idea to make these for other people for special occasions and bless lives that way. 💞

I also thought that these memory jars would also be perfect for people suffering from various illnesses as a reminder of hope and encouragement. Encouraging notes written on individual cards surrounded by colorful Pom Poms in a jar decorated with inspirational stickers 💜. I am constantly thinking of ways to bless lives because that is when I am truly happy….

Etsy: TreasuresbytheTrove –

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TreasuresByTheTrove

-The Dramatic Ginger

One thought on “Crafting – A Mind at Work ❤️.

Leave a comment