My mom and I FINALLY reopened our Etsy Shop TreasuresByTheTroveclick here to shop πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›.

We sell beautiful antiques, books, and I am even selling my memory jars πŸŽ€ for reasonable prices.

I started this store as a creative outlet and coping mechanism while I’m out on a medical leave due to my medical illness πŸ’š, and I am loving it πŸ™ŒπŸ».

I would love for you to check βœ… it out.

⁉️Comment below for any questions and/ or comments about our Etsy Shop.

Thank you πŸ’œ.

-The DramaticGinger

5 thoughts on “My ETSY Shop: TreasuresByTheTrove πŸ—‘πŸ›‘πŸ•°

      1. I do all sorts! Soap making, candles, jewelry, some crocheting, but my favorite is making sock monkeys and sock monsters. Those are hard on my neck and shoulders but I’ll get there one day! As for the rest, it’s a matter of materials. I want to start making my own lip balm too. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. So fun! And when it comes to soaps, lip balm, salt/sugar scrubs (forgot about those!), it’s nice to know exactly what’s in them and they make great gifts! Two Christmases ago, I made bath bombs. That was the only DIY I wished I hadn’t done. Turns out I was allergic to the oils I used to scent them. That was a semi-disaster for me but everyone loved them! Haha.

        Also, I hadn’t been allergic before.

        Have you noticed any new allergies or sensitivities with fibro? I have quite a few. Including gluten and caffeine. Didn’t realize till I cut them out and reintroduced them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment